Pahranagat Valley’s Caleb Hansen was a second year selection on the Southern Division IV All Conference First Team as chosen by vote of the coaches.

Tonopah’s Conner Friel was named the league’s Most Valuable Player and Clark Jewett as Coach of the Year.

Hansen was joined on the first team by Wade Leavitt, and Christian Higbee.

Division IV Honors

First Team

P-Conner Friel, Tonopah; Ian Guthridge, Tonopah. UTL-Wade Leavitt, Pahranagat Valley; 1B-Tyler Gallegos, Tonopah; 2B-Caleb Hansen, Pahranagat Valley; 3B Christian Higbee, Pahranagat Valley; SS-Carlos Chaves, Round Mountain, C-Jason Carman; OF-Jake Carter, Pahranagat Valley, Skyler Bailor, Tonopah, Mason Hamlin, Indian Springs.

Division IV Honors

Second Team

P-Troy Heath, Indian Springs, Tabor Maxwell, Pahranagat Valley; UTL-Jordan Cryts, Pahranagat Valley; 1B-Paden Higbee, Pahranagat Valley; 2B-Daniel Highfield, Indian Springs; 3B-Walker Woodward, Round Mountain; SS-Nino Alvarez, Indian Springs; C-Jerry Sanders, Round Mountain; OF- Shawn Wadsworth, Pahranagat Valley, Ben Sperry, Tonopah, Gage Allen, Tonopah.